产品

  • E6 Drone  E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6无人机 E6电动垂直起降固定翼无人机

    E6电动垂直起降固定翼无人机(eVTOL UAV)采用可伸缩旋翼实现垂直起降的独创专利技术。E6具有载重大、航时长、5000米高原垂直起降能力。可携带便携式可见光相机、倾斜摄影相机、多光谱相机、Dual Thermal & RGB sensor pod、激光雷达等灵活载荷。垂直载重可达10公斤,最长续航时间可达超过 4.5 小时。

  • C20 Drone  100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV

    C20 Drone 100公斤电动垂直起降固定翼无人机

    C20无人机是一款100公斤的电动垂直起降固定翼无人机。采用独特的整体配置设计。它由机翼和四个电源模块组成。每个电源模块由 4 个垂直升降机组成。转子由前拉转子组成。同一飞行器的电源模块可以互换,不同飞行器之间的电源模块也可以互换,提高出勤率;它没有机身,可以适配不同尺寸的坐骑。

  • E6 #MAP  E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6#MAP E6电动垂直起降固定翼无人机

    E6电动垂直起降固定翼无人机(eVTOL UAV)采用可伸缩旋翼实现垂直起降的独创专利技术。E6具有载重大、航时长、5000米高原垂直起降能力。可携带便携式可见光相机、倾斜摄影相机、多光谱相机、Dual Thermal & RGB sensor pod、激光雷达等灵活载荷。垂直载重可达10公斤,最长续航时间可达超过 4.5 小时。

  • E6 #INSPECT    E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6#INSPECT E6电动垂直起降固定翼无人机

    E6电动垂直起降固定翼无人机(eVTOL UAV)采用可伸缩旋翼实现垂直起降的独创专利技术。E6具有载重大、航时长、5000米高原垂直起降能力。可携带便携式可见光相机、倾斜摄影相机、多光谱相机、Dual Thermal & RGB sensor pod、激光雷达等灵活载荷。垂直载重可达10公斤,最长续航时间可达超过 4.5 小时。

  • C20 #CARGO   100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV

    C20 #CARGO 100公斤电动垂直起降固定翼无人机

    C20无人机是一款100公斤的电动垂直起降固定翼无人机。采用独特的整体配置设计。它由机翼和四个电源模块组成。每个电源模块由 4 个垂直升降机组成。转子由前拉转子组成。同一飞行器的电源模块可以互换,不同飞行器之间的电源模块也可以互换,提高出勤率;它没有机身,可以适配不同尺寸的坐骑。

Product

  • E6 Drone  E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6 Drone E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle (eVTOL UAV) uses the original patent technology that retractable rotors implement vertical takeoff and landing. E6 has large load, long-endurance, a vertical takeoff and landing capability at an altitude of 5000 meters plateau. It can carry flexible payload such as portable visible light camera, oblique photography camera, multi-spectral camera, Dual Thermal & RGB sensor pod, laser radar, etc. The vertical load capacity is up to 10 kilograms and the maximum long-endurance can be over 4.5 hours.

  • C20 Drone  100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV

    C20 Drone 100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV

    The C20 UAV is a 100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV. It adopts a unique overall configuration design. It is composed of wings and four power modules. Each power module consists of 4 vertical lifts. The rotor is composed of a front pull rotor. The power modules of the same aircraft can be interchanged, and the power modules between different aircrafts can also be interchanged to improve attendance; it has no fuselage, and can be adapted to different sizes of mounts.

  • E6 #MAP  E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6 #MAP E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle (eVTOL UAV) uses the original patent technology that retractable rotors implement vertical takeoff and landing. E6 has large load, long-endurance, a vertical takeoff and landing capability at an altitude of 5000 meters plateau. It can carry flexible payload such as portable visible light camera, oblique photography camera, multi-spectral camera, Dual Thermal & RGB sensor pod, laser radar, etc. The vertical load capacity is up to 10 kilograms and the maximum long-endurance can be over 4.5 hours.

  • E6 #INSPECT    E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6 #INSPECT E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

    E6 electric vertical takeoff and landing fixed-wing unmanned aerial vehicle (eVTOL UAV) uses the original patent technology that retractable rotors implement vertical takeoff and landing. E6 has large load, long-endurance, a vertical takeoff and landing capability at an altitude of 5000 meters plateau. It can carry flexible payload such as portable visible light camera, oblique photography camera, multi-spectral camera, Dual Thermal & RGB sensor pod, laser radar, etc. The vertical load capacity is up to 10 kilograms and the maximum long-endurance can be over 4.5 hours.

  • C20 #CARGO   100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV

    C20 #CARGO 100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV

    The C20 UAV is a 100 kg electric vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAV. It adopts a unique overall configuration design. It is composed of wings and four power modules. Each power module consists of 4 vertical lifts. The rotor is composed of a front pull rotor. The power modules of the same aircraft can be interchanged, and the power modules between different aircrafts can also be interchanged to improve attendance; it has no fuselage, and can be adapted to different sizes of mounts.