关于我们

公司简介

飞信航空科技有限公司于2015年9月在上海成立,并于2018年2月将总部迁至广东省中山市,以完善供应链。主要从事高性能无人机、飞行控制系统和人工智能产品的研发、运营和管理。其独创的专利技术是用于VTOL(垂直起降)无人机的可伸缩高性能旋翼。其垂直起降固定翼无人机已实现产业化,性能优异。FCourier eVTOL无人机已广泛应用于军工、石油、电力、测绘等领域。

飞信航空的技术水平处于无人机行业的前列。创始人团队毕业于北京航空航天大学、同济大学、清华大学等国内名校。核心技术人员均来自国产大飞机C919项目和运20项目。公司在无人机领域拥有一系列关键核心专利,包括自主研发的先进飞控算法、小型垂直起降长航时无人机研制关键技术,如气动优化、性能评价、和超轻型结构设计、结构疲劳评估和测试技术。公司围绕所掌握的核心技术,致力于开发满足市场需求的高可靠性、高性能无人机平台,完善行业应用的上下游解决方案。

典型负载方案

about (15)

光电吊舱

三轴稳定,30倍可见变焦/红外,跟踪飞行,目标识别

about (17)

激光雷达

高差测量,云密度高,起降作业里程超过150公里

about (18)

倾斜摄影

2.1亿像素五镜头倾斜摄影,5厘米精度一次起降作业面积40多平方公里

about (16)

紧急交货

光电吊舱应急搜救,为目标紧急运送食品、药品和救生物资

独特的伸缩转子专利技术

伸缩转子技术是一项原创专利技术,已在中国、美国、欧洲、澳大利亚等世界主要国家和地区申请专利。采用该技术,旋翼在vTOL完成后可以收回,可以大大降低巡航飞行的阻力,旋翼展开时的阻力可达巡航飞行的50%。

about (2)
about (4)

多旋翼/固定翼开关

当垂直升力和巡航动力使用同一组电池时,承载一公斤载荷可悬停20分钟以上或巡航4.5小时以上,两种飞行模式可根据任务要求自主切换,无需人工干预;完整的航线规划,一键起飞和任务执行,飞行过程中实时更改飞行任务,并具有临时悬停功能,悬停在地图上任意一点,可以悬停在巡逻目标周围进行巡逻。

安全可靠,操作简单

1.全动垂尾、全动平尾、主翼、尾段、翼尖小翼设计有快拆机构,无需任何工具和紧固件,从箱体到起飞状态,手动两分钟即可完成.
2.航电系统包括飞控、电源管理和配电管理模块,按照GJB150-2009《军用装备实验室环境试验方法》进行高低温和振动试验,进行三级防护处理。
3.制定路线时无需考虑风向。在任意风向下,可以沿任意方向的航线加速进入固定翼模式,从固定翼模式减速到任意方向的悬停模式,无需根据风向调整航线。
4.采用符合《GJB2446-1995《用于外壳定位的超小型矩形电连接器通用规范》的J30J系列矩形连接器,以及符合《GJB101A-97《耐环境快速分离小圆形通用规范》》的Y50X系列圆形连接器电气连接器”,以及 UL 认证的金触点连接器作为电源和信号连接器,安全、可靠、可插拔。

about (8)

About Us

Company profile

FCourier Aviation Technology Co., Ltd. was established in September 2015 in Shanghai, and moved its HQ to Zhongshan, Guangdong Province in February 2018 for a better supply chain. It is mainly engaged in the research and development, operation and management of high-performance drones, flight control systems and artificial intelligence products. Its original patented technology is retractable and high-performance rotary wing for VTOL (vertical take-off and landing) UAVs. Its vertical take-off and landing fixed-wing UAVs have been industrialized with excellent performance. FCourier eVTOL UAVs have been widely used in military industry, petroleum, electric power, surveying, mapping and other fields.

The technique level of FCourier Aviation is at the forefront of the UAV industry. The founder team graduated from prestigious domestic universities such as Beihang University, Tongji University and Tsinghua University. The core technical members are all from the domestic large aircraft C919 project and the Yun-20 project. The company has a series of key core patents in the field of drones, including self-developed advanced flight control algorithms, key technologies for the development of small vertical take-off and landing long-endurance drones, such as aerodynamic optimization, performance evaluation, and ultra-lightweight structure Design, structural fatigue assessment and testing techniques. The company is committed to the development of high-reliability and high-performance unmanned aerial platforms that meet market demand around the core technologies it has mastered, and improving upstream and downstream solutions for industry applications.

Typical load scheme

about (15)

Photoelectric pod

Triaxial stabilization, 30x visible zoom/IR, tracking flight, target recognition

about (17)

Laser radar

Large height difference measurement, high cloud density, a takeoff and landing operation mileage of more than 150 km

about (18)

Oblique photography

210 million pixel five lens tilt photography, 5 cm accuracy a takeoff and landing operation area of more than 40 square kilometers

about (16)

Urgent delivery

Photoelectric pod emergency search and rescue, emergency delivery of food, medicine and life-saving materials for the target

Unique retractable rotor patented technology

Retractable rotor technology is an original patented technology, which has applied for patents in China, the United States, Europe, Australia and other major countries and regions in the world. With this technology, the rotors can be retracted after the completion of the vTOL, which can greatly reduce the drag of cruising flight, up to 50% of the cruising flight when the rotors are deployed.

about (2)
about (4)

Multi-rotor/fixed wing switch

When the vertical lift and cruise power use the same set of batteries, carrying one kilogram load can hover for more than 20 minutes or cruise for more than 4.5 hours, the two flight modes can switch autonomously according to the mission requirements, without manual intervention; Complete route planning, one-click takeoff and mission execution, real-time change of flight mission during the flight, and with temporary hovering function, hover around any point on the map, can hover around the patrol target for patrol.

Safe and reliable, easy to operate

1.Full moving vertical tail, full moving flat tail, main wing, tail segment and wingtip winglet are designed with quick disassembly mechanism, without any tools and fasteners, can be completed in two minutes by hand from the box to the take-off state.
2.The avionics system, including flight control, power source management and distribution management module, was tested for high and low temperature and vibration according to GJB150-2009 Environmental Experiment Method of Military Equipment Laboratory, and three protection treatments were carried out.
3.There is no need to consider the wind direction when formulating the route. Under any wind direction, it can accelerate along the route in any direction to enter the fixed-wing mode, and decelerate from the fixed-wing mode to hover mode in any direction, without adjusting the route according to the wind direction.
4.Adopt J30J series rectangular connectors in line with "GJB2446-1995 General Specification for Ultra-small Rectangular Electrical Connectors for Housing Positioning", and Y50X series circular connectors in line with "GJB101A-97 General Specification for Environment-resistant rapid separation Small circular electrical Connectors", And UL certified gold contact connectors as power and signal connectors, safe, reliable, pluggable.

about (8)